Inside Sales Fax Number: 888-822-2113
Credit Agreement (Requires Microsoft Excel)
Sales


Mike Beliasov
Territory Manager
Michael.Beliasov@nsbsl.com
Cell: 248-767-8785

Bill Braithwaite
Inside Sales Representative
Bill.Braithwaite@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2165
Phone: 419-822-2477

Jim Dorton
Territory Manager
Jim.Dorton@nsbsl.com
Phone: 419-297-1395

Jeremie Fisher
Inside Sales Team Leader
Jeremie.Fisher@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2116
Phone: 419-822-2480

Paul Fox
Territory Manager
Paul.Fox@nsbsl.com
Cell: 419-215-8038
Fax: 440-942-0344
 

Michael Hanson
Vice President,
Sales and Marketing
Michael.Hanson@nsbsl.com
Phone: 419-822-2203

Laurie Holt
Inside Sales Representative
Laurie.Holt@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2164
Phone: 419-822-2449

Tim Spieth
Territory Manager
Tim.Spieth@nsbsl.com
Cell: 419-966-0917

Jessica Stinson
Inside Sales Representative
Jessica.Stinson@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2169
Phone: 419-822-2113

North Star BlueScope Brochure
Click on image to view brochure
Toll Free: 888-822-2113