Inside Sales Fax Number: 888-822-2113
Credit Agreement (Requires Microsoft Excel)
Sales


Mike Beliasov
District Sales Representative
Michael.Beliasov@nsbsl.com
Cell: 248-767-8785

Bill Braithwaite
Inside Sales Representative
Bill.Braithwaite@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2165
Phone: 419-822-2477

Jim Dorton
District Sales Representative
Jim.Dorton@nsbsl.com
Phone: 419-297-1395

Jeremie Fisher
Inside Sales Representative
Jeremie.Fisher@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2116
Phone: 419-822-2480
 

Paul Fox
District Sales Representative
Paul.Fox@nsbsl.com
Cell: 419-215-8038
Fax: 440-942-0344

Michael Hanson
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Michael.Hanson@nsbsl.com
Phone: 419-822-2203

Laurie Holt
Inside Sales Representative
Laurie.Holt@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2164
Phone: 419-822-2449

Kevin Towne
Inside Sales Manager / Raw Material Procurement Coordinator
Kevin.Towne@nsbsl.com
Toll Free: 888-822-2169
Phone: 419-822-2446